Website Builder - How to Preview and Publish Your New Website
Please note we're always working to improve our builder, so some videos may not look identical to your current editing experience. We will continue to update videos as we update the product.
With your Website Builder, you can save, preview, and publish your work. Here's how:
In your Website Builder dashboard, you will find several buttons on top.
- Preview — You can use this button to preview your website and see how it would look like online.
- Save — Make sure to always save your work whenever you do an update.
- Publish — Use this button once the site is ready to be online.
Here are some articles that you may find useful when using the Website Builder.